Chikara Chapter 1 Finished

     After some extremely helpful feedback from my good friends who beta tested the game for me I’m happy to present the first chapter of Chikara. My awesome friends have helped me improve the game so much and I’m way happier with the game then before I let them test it, so thank you very much guys. ^^ Now here are the the links to the game so that you can try it out for yourselves and some more screenshots of the game. :]
Webplayer
Client
Blood
Fire
Ice
     After a little break I’ll begin working on Chapter 2. So far I’ve made a simple game design document for it, so that I can be more efficient in my workflow and complete it in two to three weeks. Well that’s it for today, so I’ll be back next week with more information on Chapter 2.

Leave a Reply

